CDA Brainstorm Virtual Meetings

Hover over the webinar card below to view more information.

CFOs / Controllers

Meeting Information

Who: CFOs, Controllers, and Owners

When:  Tuesday, April 21, 3pm Central

Facilitator:  Brett Butler, Excel Office Services, brett@excelofficeservices.com

Service Managers

Meeting Information

Who: VPs of Service, Service Managers, and Owners

When:  Wednesday, April 22 , 3pm Central

Facilitator:  Don Katalenas, Perry Pro Tech, dkatalenas@PERRYproTECH.com

Managed IT Services

Meeting Information

Who:  IT Directors, MNS leaders, and Owners

When:  Thursday, April 23, 4pm Central

Facilitator:  Dawn Abbuhl, Repeat Business Systems, DAbbuhl@rbs-usa.com

Marketing

Meeting Information

Who:  Marketing Directors, VPs of Sales, and Owners

When:  Thursday, April 23, 3pm Central

Facilitator:  Gary Harouff, AIS, GHarouff@ais-now.com

Document Management Solutions

Meeting Information

Who:  Heads of Solutions Divisions and Owners

When:  Friday, April 24, 3pm Central

Facilitator:  Zack White, Fisher’s Technology, zwhite@fisherstech.com

Sales Management

Meeting Information

Who: VPs of Sales, Sales Managers, and Owners

When:  Monday, April 20th, 4pm Central 

Facilitator:  Adam Weiss, Tomorrow's Office, aweiss@tomorrowsoffice.com

Decoding the New Normal

Meeting Information

Who: All Business Executives and Managers

When: Tuesday, April 28th, 1pm Central

Facilitator:  Lindsay Bohon, GreatAmerica, lbohon@greatamerica.com

Sign Up

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

  • Webinars

  • Hold down the CTRL (Win) or Command (Mac) key to select more than one webinar.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.